2022 Schedule

Dates and times subject to change

Check back as more events will be added!

Assisted living community programs not listed.

 

January

Memory Cafe - Kimberly Library

Wednesday January 26 @ 1:30pm

Private Event

Buchanan Fire Dept. Party

Saturday January 29

February

The Waters, New London

Saturday Afternoon February 12

1:30-4:30 pm

Big Al Capones, Pipe

Saturday February 26 

7:00-10:00pm

March

Eagle Links Golf Club, Kaukauna

Friday March 18

7:00-10:00pm

 

Antlers Sports Bar & Grill

Saturday March 26 

7:00-10:00pm

April

Big Al Capones, Pipe

Saturday April 2 

7:00-10:00pm

Variety Dinner Show

(Hot Rods, Blues Brothers, Elvis John)

American Legion, Appleton

Saturday April 9 

     Doors open 5:30pm

     For tickets call Mike at 920.268.8005

Private Event

VFW Party, DePere

Friday April 29

 

May

Private Event, Watertown

Birthday Party

Saturday May 14

Kamps Bar and Grill, Combined Locks

Sunday Afternoon May 29

3:00-7:00pm

 

June

Big Al Capones, Pipe

Saturday June 4

7:00-10:00pm

Private Event, Kaukauna

Class Reunion

Friday June 17

Private Event, Marshfield

St Joseph School of Nursing

All Class Reunion Banquet

Saturday June 18

Private Event, Appleton

Birthday Party

Saturday June 25

 

Private Event, Appleton

Family Picnic

Sunday June 26

 

July

Community Fest

Jefferson Park, Menasha

Monday July 4

5:00-6:00pm

Jim and Linda's Lakeview Supper Club, Pipe

Friday July 15

6:00-10:00pm

Private Party, Fond du Lac

Saturday afternoon July 23

Milty Wilty, Wautoma

Saturday July 23

6:00-8:00 pm

Private Party, WI Rapids

Sunday July 24

Private Party, Appleton

Saturday July 30

August

Jim and Linda's Lakeview Supper Club, Pipe

Saturday Aug 13

5:00-9:00pm

Out-To-Lunch, Neenah Plaza

Thursday Aug 18

11:30am-1:00pm

Private Party, Wisconsin Rapids

Saturday Aug 20

Breath of Life Foundation

Appleton Chapter

Food, Live Music, Raffles, More

Y-Go-By, Appleton

Saturday Aug 27

3:00pm-6:00pm

September

Private Party, Milwaukee

Saturday September 10

Thompson Center on Lourdes,

St Bernadette Parish, Appleton

Monday Afternoon September 12

1:00-3:00pm

Sun Studio Tribute

American Legion, Appleton

Saturday September 17

More Details to Follow

Private Party, Green Bay

Green Bay Area Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday September 28

October

Tony Rocker and Elvis John

VFW New Berlin

Saturday October 15

More Details to Follow

A little humor!

With a new friend.png

Yeah, I'm still in contact with my friend. Not big on masks, but he sure knows how to social distance!